top of page


Age:  10 (ish) years old

Breed: Siamese

Gender: Male

Dogs: Maybe

Cats: Maybe

Kids: Thaddeus would prefer a calm household

Location: Edmonton

Medical: Healthy

ADOPTION STATUS: Pending Adoption

Thaddeus' Story

Why hello there, my name is Thaddeus and I am 11 yrs old.  I am a very handsome Siamese fellow and I do have the typical Siamese voice to go with it;  I love to talk to you! 


I enjoy people a LOT and I would really like a home where someone is home most of the time.  I don’t like to be alone. I might be a bit shy when we first meet but I will warm up quickly and I will want to sit with you on the couch. Do you sleep with the bedroom door closed? I'd like to be in there with you! I really don’t like to have a door closed in front of me.  


I am currently living with a younger cat and we do okay together, but I would also be happy as the only cat. I came from a quiet home with a lovely senior lady who treated me like a prince. My first home was a busy house, although we don't know if there were any dogs there, but I did not care for the noise and activity which is why I moved. Now it is time to move again, and we hope for the last time!


I enjoy the cat tree and the cardboard scratcher. I have good manners and don't scratch things that don't belong to me (of course things can happen, we don't make any promises).  I also have excellent litter box manners. Like most cats I enjoy my wet food and I now have great teeth after my dental. The vet says my bloodwork is good too!

Could I come to your house for my remaining years? If I can, please 
apply here.

bottom of page