Wayne

Age: 10 years old

Breed: DSH 

Dogs: Yes

Cats: Yes

Kids: Yes

Location: Calgary

 

Medical 

Healthy - recent paw injury which is being treated.

Wayne's Story

Hi! My name is Wayne, I am 10 years young and I came to ARTS Senior Animal Rescue at the beginning of October. I was originally living in Edmonton, but my owners separated and unfortunately couldn’t keep me… so now I'm looking for my furever family in Calgary! My foster mama would describe me as very loving, extremely friendly, and always looking for attention. I love meeting new people: the first time I meet you it is without a doubt I will climb all over you! Cuddling is my favourite hobby but it's even better when I have my belly rubbed. I like to sleep with my foster mama and lay right beside her head... You can't blame a cat for just wanting to see she's still breathing! Even though I am considered a "senior", I'm a kitten at heart. My favourite pastimes include chasing a laser pointer, running up and down the hallway to test my speedy skills and jumping from counter to counter pretending the floor is lava. I'm very intelligent, I can sniff out a treat from miles away, even if it's on top of the fridge! My ideal home would be just me and my humans since I love attention so much, but I've shared my home with other animals and I'm currently bunking with another cat. I promise if you give me a home I will love you everyday for the rest of my life. Will you be my furever family?

 

Apply today if you think you could give me the purrfect home!

© 2019 ARTS SENIOR ANIMAL RESCUE

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Amazon Icon

CALGARY | EDMONTON | RED DEER    PHONE:  587.666.2787

REGISTERED CHARITY # 809479793 RR 0001

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now