Lucy

Name: Lucy

Age: 13- 15 years

Breed: Jack Russell mix

Gender: Female

Size: Small

Cats? Untested with cats

Dogs: No (friendly outside of the home but she would like to be the only dog inside the home)

Kids: preteens and up

Housetrained: yes

Medical: Healthy

My Story: Hi peeps, it's Lucy here! I came to ARTS in early March but the mean people over here said I had to lose some weight before they felt comfortable adopting me out. I might not be happy about my diet and new slim body, but I am happy to now be available for adoption! So let me tell you a bit about myself. I LOVE people of all kinds, give me attention please! I love men most of all, so i'd love a new dad to curl up with. I like to be in charge of the house and make sure everyone is safe and secure. One of my favourite things to do is look out the window and make sure everyone knows that the house is mine. It works! I yell and the people keep moving, so really i'm a genius. My foster family also says i'm a little spoiled because I enjoy sleeping on the bed with you. I also get homemade (low fat) cookies, which I like to save in funny spots for later. I'm a good girl around the house, i don't have accidents and i'm mellow. I've been tolerant of the children I meet but I don't like people touching my legs or feet, and i'll definitely tell you off for doing it, so a home with kids probably isn't the best idea. Otherwise i'm a very good girl, and the vet says i'm in great health for my age!

Location: Edmonton

Thank you to Lea Photography & Design for Lucy's photos.

 

© 2019 ARTS Senior Animal Rescue

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Amazon - Black Circle
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now